Contact

Let us know how we can serve you

Send Us a Message

Fill out my online form.

Contact Information

Email

Chris Basham, Lead Pastor: cbasham@churchatodessa.org

Melissa Kirkpatrick, Administrative Assistant: mkirkpatrick@churchatodessa.org

Daniel Renner, Music Ministry: drenner@churchatodessa.org

Michael Flaschenriem: mflaschenriem@churchatodessa.org

Chris Thayer: cthayer@churchatodessa.org

Prayer Requests: prayer@churchatodessa.org

Phone

(813) 792-5400

Visit

1234 Gunn Highway
Odessa, Florida 33556

Our office hours are 8:30am – 4:30pm, Monday through Friday. Please call ahead, as we are in and out of the office frequently with ministry responsibilities and opportunities. We would hate to miss you.